Contatti

Ruolo/ Scuola Nome Mail Telefono
Scuola  capofila IC di via Montebello pric834003@istruzione.it 0521/252877
Mail principale del progetto   cittadini.digitali1@gmail.com  
Dirigente scuola capofila Alessandra Melej alessandramelej.ds@gmail.com  
Docente Responsabile Patrizia Cappellini ronca05@alice.it  
Convitto Maria Luigia Stefania Pellicciari marco.bonani@live.it
DD F.lli Bandiera Laura Galluzzi lauragalluzzi@libero.it
IC Albertelli Newton Eleonora Fazio eleonorafazio@gmail.com
IC D’Acquisto Simone Serra serra.dilda@gmail.com
IC Ferrari Claudia Nunzia Campanile ccampanile@libero.it
IC Micheli Angela Allodi angela.allodi@alice.it
IC Montebello Dario D’Angelo dangelo.dario@gmail.com
IC Parmigianino Fausta Campanini fausta.campanini@icparmigianino.it
IC Puccini Nadia Tacinelli dilince@libero.it
IC Sanvitale – Fra’ Salimbene Elisabetta Rapacciuolo rapacciuolo@yahoo.it
IC Toscanini Sandra Betti bettisandracami99@virgilio.it
IC Verdi Alessia Cavazzini alessia.cavazzini@gmail.com
Congregazione Suore Domenicane della Beata Imelde Lara Garaventa laragara@hotmail.com
Istituto de La Salle Gabriella Caputo Gagliani gabriella.ga@energyvolley.it
Istituto San Benedetto Niccolò Paganini niccolo.paganini@me.com